The mistakes that many programmers made while learning

The mistakes that many programmers made while learning

Image for post

programming language

Hi, there I am back with another story I think this can entertain you because I am going to share mistakes not gonna tell you what you have to do and what every programmer are doing

Image for post

i am back

So, let’s start….

Image for post

let’s start

learning but why…

Image for post

why

Most of the learner who just keeps learning but doesn’t know why (don’t make this mistake)

Being curious is good but what I am learning and don’t know why it’s like blind leaning make goal before learning

I can remember everything I don’t need to take notes…

Image for post

the brain is not a computer

Some are like I am Einstein seriously Einstein was also taking notes so how can we think I don’t need notes (that’s why Einstein can use two hands to write)

Learning but not trying…

Image for post

let’s try

Have you ever felt I know everything even I can solve this code but when I am trying to write new code from scratch I can’t write??

(don’t shy I was also feeling)

The problem is not writing we just learned but haven’t typed instead of copying the code from Stack Overflow just write from Stack Overflow

learning more than one Programming language at once…

Image for post

so much to learning

Trust me many of us trying to learn more than one Programming language at once but it’s not good so

But still, want to learn so there is a solution just make a schedule and follow the schedule

I have a lot of resources to learning…

Image for post

a lot of resources

So, having many resources is good but do stick with one and the only one you like most (I am not going to confuse you by sharing resources, even I also get confused sometimes)

Not practicing everyday…

I know we are busy with everyday life and we don’t have time (excuse)

Instated making excuse we can do one thing (procrastinating) just join 100 days of code while learning or do till you want after 100 days

I hope if you are a new programmer you are not going to make these mistakes

And I am sure you are now sleepy after reading this so…peace

Will back with another amazing boring story bye...